Not my month


As predicted it was not my month. The reds arrived and although I was expecting it, it also came as a bit of a shock.

I didn’t feel pregnant but I hadn’t given it a lot of thought this month – I mean we did it around the right time again so I could have been but I was kinda hoping I wasn’t.

It’s a relief but also it niggles a bit because I suppose I thought I should have been pregnant all things considered.

That’s life though, it’s not always what you expect and at least I’m now experiencing what it’s like to try for a baby and for it not just to be super easy!

I think we’re going to put baby making on hold now for a little while – well not the actual bit that makes a baby but just the desired outcome!!

Thea is enough for me right now anyway! And on that note, I better go and get her…

X

Leave a Reply

