Sick or “Morning” Sick


So woke up feeling awful. Threw up a couple of times before my classes start.

Here’s my thoughts on why this might be…

1) ate two bars of chocolate and pack of crisps yesterday dinner time.
2) then came home and had accidentally defrosted meatballs and under-cooked mash for tea with ikea gravy!
3) went to bed at 23.30 and woke up at 6am.
4) was nervous to launch my new class this morning
5) am feeling overwhelmed at the size of the task of maybe moving again!

Or

It could be that I’m pregnant and my body is getting in early with the horrendous symptoms that plagued me last time.

I feel like it is way too early for any of that though so probably just food poisoning – bummer.

Leave a Reply

