And here’s the proof


Today marked the arrival of the Reds, the Girls, the Crimson Wave. Lucky escape to get it today and not during my holiday I reckon!

As much as I hate being wrong, I’m
not too disappointed to not be knocked up yet cause the thought of all I need to achieve in the next few months is already daunting enough without factoring in puking and extreme fatigue.

My Fertility App seems a bit more confident as to when my ovulation dates are so this month I’ve got a better chance of hitting the jackpot but I’ll see how I feel. I might be leaning towards waiting a bit.. Or maybe it’s just that I didn’t enjoy mixing fatigue, period cramps and general PMT angst with a poorly Thea today and I can see that would basically be my life if I had two – a constant balancing act!!

Leave a Reply

