Jabs


Oh the horror! Thea had round two of her immunisations today. Dooooom!

Round one was bad enough. Two injections deep into her precious little thighs! Poor little mite.

Today was the same again. Obviously she wailed. The first one she didn’t cry too much, maybe she thought I wouldn’t let the nasty woman hurt her again, but the second one made her absolutely sob. She looked up at me with these big eyes “why mummy?”

Horrific!

I’ve just fed her and she’s asleep on me. I feel awful about the jabs but I know they’re important.

Poor little Thea

Leave a Reply

